Now, although it seems like I don't like the school, I, in actuality, do. I just NEED wifi, so I was joking un-named person (yeah, you know who you are. ooh, that's the first time I've ever had to say that for a reason!) The teachers are awesome. Except for the english principal... As one of my friends would say, she couldn't find her way out of a paper bag. She's dumb as a cucumber. I could go on... But I digress. The teachers are great at what they do, and I love the classes. The timing of the classes is a little weird, though... And guess who set them up? The english principal - makes sense. Now, the hebrew principal is a whole 'nother story. He's a genius, in my opinion, and his father - who teaches at the school - is a genius also, possibly - no, definitely - even more so. Although, it can get a little weird going to a school where the principal is your Rabbi's wife's brother...
To Be Continued...
No comments:
Post a Comment