Rememer how I was saying in one of the early posts about the stupid principal? The English one? So, let's have storytime! Today's story is called "The Idotic Principal Who Shouldn't Have Graduated Kindergarten".
Our schedule is a bit weird. We have a different schedule on Mondays and Wednsdays than we do on Tuesdays and Thursdays. The day this story takes place on is a Thursday, where we have Language Arts first. I thought we would have science, gym, and then Civics, which on Tuedsays and Thursdays is normally in the homeroom-type-room. So, after science, I left my bag in homeroom. I came back down with only a minute to spare and... We weren't in that room. We were in the ninth grade classroom, and I had to get my stuff.
The class going on in the homeroom was language arts, and if you forget something in the room that that teacher is teaching in, she won't let you get it until she is done teaching. So I couldnt get my stuff. So, I went to the principal and told her that the teacher wasn't letting me get my things.
She told me I could get my things after the weekend. AFTER the weekend. Thank G-d, someone got my stuff for me. Yeah, I look down on her a bit-and not just literally; she's really short.
So, I'm flying out to Pittsburgh today, and I won't be back until late March. Thanks again for reading, and I'll try to post at a friend's house, or when I have wifi.
No comments:
Post a Comment